Please List City, State, and Country

Western Christmas Music

A Cowboy Christmas
Don't Fence Me In Records, BMI
(Released Dec. 2013/Dec. 2016)


These original Christmas songs by Mary Kaye were first released for the 2013 Christmas season as a five song EP.  In 2016 the disc was expanded to a full 13 song album to accompany Mary Kaye's well loved Cowboy Christmas program.

     1) Christmas for Cowboys, 2:55
     2) A Cowboy Christmas Tonight, 3:33
     3) It All Began in a Barn, 4:29
     4) The Song that has No Tune, 4.04
     5) Santa's Roundup, 3:03
     6) Goin' Home for Christmas, 3:36
     7) Wind and Snow, 4:31
     8) Saddle Up your Pinto, 2:48
     9) No Black-Haired Woman, 5:51
    10) Baby, It's Cold Outside, 2:56
    11) I Love Christmas/Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, 3:45
    12) O Holy Night, 3:43
    13) Come Gather Round the Angel Tree, 3:17

What People are Saying:

Liz Masterson:

"Oh my gosh!!  I am knocked out by the wonderful Christmas CD.  It arrived the day before my birthday and I played it 3 times in a row. I wanted to be able to single out ONE song to tell you which one was my favorite....but I cannot pick just one! I like EVERYTHING on it, and marvel at what a versatile vocalist you are!
THANK YOU for sending it to me!  It really got me in the Christmas Spirit. The song "Saddle up your Pinto, I'll saddle my Bay" really sticks in my head, and "It All Began in a Barn" is fantastic, and the duet with RW is the BEST version of "Baby, it's Cold Outside" I've ever heard!!!
Congratulations on another terrific album, Mary Kaye!!!
You are amazing!" (12/09/16)

David Henderson:

"The holiday CD is very inviting to bring the Christmas celebrations into play. I am Proud to say that I have ALL of Mary's CDs.  I whole-heartedly endorse her Christmas CD and that it would be a great addition to anyone's Christmas library." (08/04/16)

Debbie Schrader Ratkovich:

"Just popped in your Christmas [music] while driving through the Sierra mountains and what a blessing you are with such a God given talent. I loved every song and tried not to cry on the last song. Oh how beautifully written and composed. Thank you for sharing with all of us." (11/11/13)

Anita Crane:

" beautiful. Each song is heartfelt and written so beautifully and sung with such reverence. This will be a tradition to play this CD in Christmases to come. Thank you Mary Kaye!" (11/14/13)

Hotdisc Top 40:

The fifth song on the disc, "Come Gather Round the Angel Tree," was released for the 2013 Christmas season in the United Kingdom on Hotdisc. It reached #19 on the Hotdisc charts with no radio airplay promotion.

Listen To & Order Music Here